Access time to groups and channels
Updated over a week ago

With this feature you can limit the access time to groups and channels.
​
Where to configure?
​
1. Go to the "Offers" section:


​
2. Select the offer:
​


​
3. Go to the offer settings:
​


​
4. Find the "Product, Channel and Group Restrictions" section and press the "No" button:
​


​
5. Select the required access time:
​

Did this answer your question?